More Art and Decor ›
Déco Throw €149,39 castanho
Favos rectangular Cushion €95,53 almofada-favos-parcial
Bicolor Azulejo Throw €149,39 azulejo-bicolor
Cylinder Pouffe €216,46 laranja
Ethnos Throw €207,32 manta-ethos
More Bags & Accessories ›
Wool Beret €47,76 beret-herringbone
Duffle Bag €142,28 Duffle Bag
Bordaleira Wallet €48,78 sheep-coin-wallet
Tweed B Cap €47,76 castanho
Beanie €48,28 cinza-mescla
More Bedroom ›
Drapeado Linha Bedspread €232,72 fundo-cama-drapeado
Soletus Bedspread €209,35 bordeaux
Leivas Headboard €417,68 sarrubeco-claro
Fragas Bedspread €198,17 abobora
Favos Bedspread €198,17 favos-bedspread
More Blankets & Throws ›
Bicolor Azulejo Throw €149,39 azulejo-bicolor
Plain Pied-de-Coq Throw €149,39 mostarda
Visual Blanket €190,04 visual-blanket
Vintage 1974 Throw €149,39 verde
Ethnos Throw €207,32 manta-ethos
More Burel by Meter ›
Pearl €50,81 burel-pearl
Raisa Pink €60,98 burel-raisa-pink
Amber €60,98 burel-amber
Ark Yellow €55,89 burel-ark-yellow
Pumpkin €55,89 burel-pumpkin
More Children ›
Playwool €73,17 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,80 ambar
Giraffe €98,58 carapau-giraffe
Tangram Game €36,59 Tangram Game
Fox Pouffe €260,16 puff-raposa
More Clothing ›
Cocoon Overcoat €424,80 verde-tropa
Prince of Wales Balloon Trousers €151,42 calca-principe-gales
Pinstripe Blazer €256,10 wool-pinstripe-blazer
Pinstripe Trousers €151,42 pinstripe-suit
Wide Stripe Blazer €256,10 wool-blazer
More Clothing ›
Knit Bicolor Scarf €69,11 knit-wool-scarf
Fisherman Overshirt €206,30 fisherman-shirt
Prince of Wales Balloon Trousers €151,42 calca-principe-gales
Cocoon Overcoat €424,80 verde-tropa
Wool Beret €47,76 beret-herringbone
More Cushions ›
Fragas Cushion €115,85 almofada fragas
Leivas rectangular Cushion €78,25 cereja
Favos rectangular Cushion €95,53 almofada-favos-parcial
Carvalho Cushion €137,20 caqui-escuro
Ribbons Cushion €154,47 mostarda
More Diverge x Burel Factory ›
Diverge Twist High Burel Blue €146,34 azul-meia-noite
Diverge Landscape Burel Mint €178,86 menta
Diverge Twist High Burel Aqua €146,34 aqua
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €178,86 perola
Diverge Landscape Burel Teal €178,86 diverge-landscape
More Dividers ›
Onda €953,25 Onda
Ilha €1.169,72 5 prateleiras
Curtain with Tabs €285,57 cinza-medio
Aro €1.760,16 drapeado-cruz
Eyelet Curtain €302,85 argila
More Early Spring Sale ›
Kimono Dress €171,50 kimono-dress
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €178,86 perola
Blazer €192,07 Blazer
pleated trousers €118,90 calcas-pregas
Flannel Shirt Pockets €143,29 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Explore ›
Pad €1.632,11 burel-pad
Playwool €73,17 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,80 ambar
Ilha €1.169,72 5 prateleiras
Poster €164,63 poster
More Footwear ›
Penny Loafers Ónix €293,70 Penny Loafers Ónix
Penny Loafers Jaspe €293,70 Penny Loafers Jaspe
Sanjo OG Jasper €101,12 jaspe
Sanjo K100 Green €101,12 sanjo-og-green
Sanjo K100 Ebony €101,12 ebano
More Gift Guide Arte e Decor ›
House Slippers €66,06 abacate
Shell Purse €27,44 risca-de-giz
Beanie €48,28 cinza-mescla
City Tote €155,49 tote-city
Wallet €70,12 Wallet
More Gift Guide Comfort ›
Playwool €73,17 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,80 ambar
Poster €164,63 poster
Giraffe €98,58 carapau-giraffe
Rocking Puff €333,33 ambar
More Gift Guide Moda ›
Prince of Wales Balloon Trousers €151,42 calca-principe-gales
Knit Stripped Scarf €69,11 multicolor
Shepherd Cape €193,09 perola
Fisherman Overshirt €206,30 fisherman-shirt
Duffle Bag €142,28 Duffle Bag
More Home ›
Favos Cushion €115,85 azul-cobalto
Sheep Stool €449,19 ovelha-tool
Azulejo Blanket €190,04 azul
Ovelha Panel €309,96 sarrubeco-claro
Primavera Cushion €159,55 perola
More Homewear ›
Burel Slippers €66,06 burel-slippers
House Slippers €66,06 abacate
Room Slippers €27,44 chinelos-burel
Travel Case €71,14 riscas-perola
VIBAe €127,03 vibae-vintage-1956
More Moda 1 ›
T-shirt Factory €43,70 T-shirt Factory
Flannel Shirt Pockets €143,29 pockets-flannel-shirt
Torre Badge €7,11 burel-patches
Kimono Dress €171,50 kimono-dress
Check Cap €47,76 bone-xadrez
More Moda 2 ›
Green Plaid Culotes €118,90 Green Plaid Culotes
T-shirt Woolclopedia €43,70 T-shirt Woolclopedia
0Kcal Bag €131,10 0kcal-bag
Hooded Jacket €224,85 hooded-jacket
Multicolor Overcoat with Buttons €250,00 overcoat-buttons
More Private Sale ›
Multicolor Overcoat with Buttons €250,00 overcoat-buttons
Multicolor Plaid Overshirt €186,99 Multicolor Plaid Overshirt
Blazer €192,07 Blazer
Multicolor Plaid Culotes €118,90 plaid-culotes
Flannel Shirt Pockets €143,29 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Puffs & Stools ›
Fox Pouffe €260,16 puff-raposa
Side Table Pouffe €217,48 cinza-claro
Canais Stool €319,11 banco-canais
Cookie Pouffe €69,11 puffs-bolacha
Cylinder Pouffe €216,46 laranja
More Rugs ›
Leivas Rug €583,33 leivas-rug
Favos Rug €643,29 favos-rug
Carvalho Rug €314,02 oak-rug
Bear Rug €265,24 sarrubeco-claro
Burel Gift Card €50,00 Burel Gift Card
More Sanjo x Burel Factory ›
Sanjo OG Jasper €101,12 jaspe
Sanjo K100 Green €101,12 sanjo-og-green
Sanjo K100 Ebony €101,12 ebano
Sanjo K100 Anthracite €90,96 sanjo-k100
Sanjo K200 €84,86 sanjo-k200
More Scarves & Shawls ›
Knit Stripped Scarf €69,11 multicolor
Knit Bicolor Scarf €69,11 knit-wool-scarf
Croquet Shawl €72,15 mostarda
Herringbone Shawl €72,15 amarelo
Cross Shawl €72,15 cruz-shawl
More Shepherd Edition ›
Fisherman Overshirt €206,30 fisherman-shirt
VIBAe €127,03 vibae
Maxi Tote Bag €142,28 caqui
Shepherd Cape €193,09 perola
Travel Case €71,14 riscas-perola
More Slow Sundays ›
Vintage 1974 Throw €149,39 verde
Leivas rectangular Cushion €78,25 cereja
Diamond Throw €149,39 verde-escuro
Set 4 Rattan Coasters €37,60 burel-coasters
Bicolor Azulejo Throw €149,39 azulejo-bicolor
More Tablewear ›
Espiga Tablemat €41,67 abobora
Set 4 Tojo Coasters €48,78 verde-industrial
Set 4 Rattan Coasters €37,60 burel-coasters
Contemplation Vase €56,91 contemplation-vase
Tall Primavera Vase €56,91 onix
More The New Essentials ›
Prince of Wales Blazer €256,10 prince-wales-blazer
Cocoon Overcoat €424,80 verde-tropa
Knit Bicolor Scarf €69,11 knit-wool-scarf
Prince of Wales Skirt €177,85 prince-wales-skirt
Knit Stripped Scarf €69,11 multicolor
More The Vintage Selection ›
Vintage 1968 Throw €149,39 rosa
Vintage 1956 Throw €149,39 amarelo
Vintage 1974 Throw €149,39 verde
Vintage 1974 Blanket €190,04 amarelo
Vintage 1968 Cushion €64,02 petróleo
More Travel Edition ›
Travel Bag €170,73 travel-bag
Visual Poncho €162,60 terracota
Travel Case €71,14 riscas-perola
T-shirt Woolclopedia €43,70 T-shirt Woolclopedia
Tic tac toe €49,80 ambar
More Wall Art ›
Striped Favos Panel €1.168,70 painel-favos
Carvalho Panel €431,91 carvalho-burel-panel
Favos Panel €205,28 painel-favos
Ovelha Panel €309,96 sarrubeco-claro
Pixel Panel €2.075,20 Pixel Panel
More What's New ›
Knit Stripped Scarf €69,11 multicolor
Primavera Cushion €159,55 perola
House Slippers €66,06 abacate
Maxi Tote Bag €142,28 caqui
Pinstripe Trousers €151,42 pinstripe-suit