More Art and Decor ›
Déco Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-retro-blue-raspberry-throw
Favos rectangular Cushion €94,00 almofada-favos-parcial
Bicolor Azulejo Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-azulejo-throw-squares-bronze-green
Narrow Cylinder Pouffe €192,00 cylinder-stool
Ethnos Throw €204,00 merino-wool-blanket-etnic-pattern-throw-tradicional-multicolor-living-room
More Bags & Accessories ›
Duffle Bag Mini €111,00 Duffle Bag Mini
Travel Case €70,00 riscas-perola
0Kcal Primavera Bag €217,00 0Kcal Primavera Bag
City Tote €153,00 tote-city
Duffle Bag €154,00 Duffle Bag
More Bedroom ›
Drapeado Linha Bedspread €229,00 fundo-cama-drapeado
Soletus Bedspread €206,00 bordeaux
Leivas Headboard €411,00 sarrubeco-claro
Fragas Bedspread €195,00 abobora
Favos Bedspread €195,00 favos-bedspread
More Blankets & Throws ›
Aurora Throw €147,00 Aurora Throw
Noor Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-noor-throw-blue
Plain Pied-de-Coq Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-plain-mustard-detail
Vintage 1968 Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-dusk-pink
Visual Throw €147,00 summer-wool-blankets-visual-throw
More Botanica ›
Agave €70,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-agave-green
Buttercream €70,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-buttercream-yellow
Marble €70,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-marble-pink-beige
Silver €70,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-silver-grey
Lavender €70,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-lavender
More Burel by Meter ›
Amber €60,00 burel-wool-fabric-amber-yellow-made-in-portugal
Ark Yellow €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-ark-yellow-made-in-portugal
Pumpkin €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-pumpkin-orange-made-in-portugal
Orange 21 €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-bright-orange-made-in-portugal
Poppy €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-poppy-red-made-in-portugal
More Children ›
Playwool €72,00 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,00 damasco
Tangram Game €36,00 Tangram Game
Fox Pouffe €256,00 menta
Koala €67,50 sarrubeco
More Clothing ›
Landscape T-shirt €56,00 Landscape T-shirt
Rib Dress €198,00 azul-cobalto
Oversize Shirt-Dress €180,00 Oversize Shirt-Dress
Prince of Wales Blazer €252,00 prince-wales-blazer
Tools T-shirt €46,00 Tools T-shirt
More Clothing ›
Landscape T-shirt €56,00 Landscape T-shirt
Sandals €120,00 wool-sandals
Rib Dress €198,00 azul-cobalto
Oversize Shirt-Dress €180,00 Oversize Shirt-Dress
Glasses Case €34,00 estojo-oculos
More Curtains ›
Curtain with Tabs €281,00 cinza-medio
Eyelet Curtain €298,00 argila
Burel Gift Card €50,00 gift-card-voucher
More Cushions ›
Folhos Round Cushion €171,00 Folhos Round Cushion
Monstera Cushion €186,00 Monstera Cushion
Ribbons Cushion €152,00 mostarda
Algas Cushion €75,00 rosa
Floral Cushion €65,00 azul-medio
More Early Spring Sale ›
Kimono Dress €168,75 kimono-dress
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €132,00 perola
Blazer €189,00 Blazer
Pleated Trousers €117,00 calcas-pregas
Flannel Shirt Pockets €141,00 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Explore ›
Pad €1.606,00 burel-pad
Playwool €72,00 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,00 damasco
Ilha €1.151,00 5 prateleiras
Poster €162,00 poster
More Footwear ›
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €132,00 perola
Penny Loafers Jaspe €289,00 Penny Loafers Jaspe
Penny Loafers Ónix €289,00 Penny Loafers Ónix
Sanjo OG Jasper €99,50 jaspe
Sandals €120,00 wool-sandals
More Furniture ›
Ilha €1.151,00 5 prateleiras
Pad €1.606,00 burel-pad
Onda €938,00 Onda
Aro €1.732,00 drapeado-cruz
More Gift Guide Arte e Decor ›
House Slippers €65,00 abacate
Beanie €47,50 verde-mescla
City Tote €153,00 tote-city
Wallet €69,00 Wallet
More Gift Guide Comfort ›
Playwool €72,00 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,00 damasco
Poster €162,00 poster
Rocking Puff €455,00 azul-serenity
Pyramid Cushion €86,00 almofada-piramide
More Gift Guide Moda ›
Prince of Wales Balloon Trousers €149,00 calca-principe-gales
Knitted Stripped Scarf €68,00 multicolor
Shepherd Cape €190,00 perola
Fisherman Overshirt €203,00 overshirt
Duffle Bag €154,00 Duffle Bag
More Home ›
Favos Cushion €114,00 azul-cobalto
Sheep Stool €442,00 perola
Ovelha Panel €305,00 sarrubeco-claro
Favos Panel €202,00 azul-cobalto
Primavera Cushion €157,00 azul-medio
More Homewear ›
Burel Slippers €65,00 burel-slippers
House Slippers €65,00 abacate
Room Slippers €27,00 chinelos-burel
Travel Case €70,00 riscas-perola
VIBAe €125,00 vibae-vintage-1956
More Melanges ›
Light Grey €60,00 burel-wool-fabric-light-grey-made-in-portugal
Middle Grey €60,00 burel-wool-fabric-middle-grey-made-in-portugal
Grey €60,00 burel-wool-fabric-grey-made-in-portugal
Dark Grey €60,00 burel-wool-fabric-dark-grey-made-in-portugal
Anthracite €60,00 burel-wool-fabric-anthracite-black-made-in-portugal
More Mother's Day Gift Guide ›
Sandals €120,00 wool-sandals
Croquet Shawl €71,00 terracota
Herringbone Poncho €160,00
sold out herringbone-poncho
Maxi Tote Bag €140,00 sarrubeco-e-perola
Bordaleira Wallet €48,00 sheep-coin-wallet
More Natural Colors ›
Pearl €50,00 burel-wool-fabric-white-pearl-made-in-portugal
Light Sarrubeco €50,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-color-light-sarrubeco-made-in-portugal
Sarrubeco €50,00 burel-wool-fabric-sarrubeco-brown-natural-color-made-in-portugal
Brown €50,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-color-brown-made-in-portugal
More Private Sale ›
Multicolor Overcoat with Buttons €246,00 overcoat-buttons
Multicolor Plaid Overshirt €184,00 Multicolor Plaid Overshirt
Blazer €189,00 Blazer
Multicolor Plaid Culotes €117,00 plaid-culotes
Flannel Shirt Pockets €141,00 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Puffs & Stools ›
Wide Cylinder Pouffe €77,00 puffs-bolacha
Sudoeste Pouffe €118,00 Sudoeste Pouffe
Narrow Cylinder Pouffe €192,00 cylinder-stool
Contemplation Pouffe €222,00 contemplation-stool
Leivas Puff €236,00 Leivas Puff
More Rugs ›
Leivas Rug €574,00 leivas-rug
Favos Rug €633,00 favos-rug
Carvalho Rug €309,00 oak-rug
Bear Rug €261,00 sarrubeco-claro
Burel Gift Card €50,00 gift-card-voucher
More Sanjo x Burel Factory ›
Sanjo OG Jasper €99,50 jaspe
Sanjo K100 Ebony €99,50 ebano
Sanjo K100 Anthracite €89,50 sanjo-k100
Sanjo K100 Moss €89,50 sanjo-k100
More Scarves & Shawls ›
Knitted Stripped Scarf €68,00 multicolor
Polka-Dots Shawl €71,00 azul-e-verde
Stripes Scarf €51,00 wool-scarf
Cross Shawl €71,00 cruz-shawl
Croquet Shawl €71,00 terracota
More Shepherd Edition ›
Fisherman Overshirt €203,00 overshirt
Pied-de-Coq Blanket €187,00 merino-wool-blanket-plain-white-pearl
VIBAe €125,00 vibae
Glasses Case €34,00 estojo-oculos
Vintage 1956 Blanket €187,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-brown-beige
More Solid Colors ›
Pumpkin €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-pumpkin-orange-made-in-portugal
Ark Yellow €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-ark-yellow-made-in-portugal
Canary Yellow €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-canary-yellow-made-in-portugal
Lime Green €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-lime-green-made-in-portugal
Light Green €55,00 burel-wool-fabric-light-green-made-in-portugal
More Tablewear ›
Rattan Tablemat €32,00 Rattan Tablemat
Tall Primavera Vase €56,00 ambar
Espiga Tablemat €41,00 abobora
Origami Vase €56,00 bamboo
Set 4 Espiga Coasters €48,00 ambar
More The New Essentials ›
Prince of Wales Blazer €252,00 prince-wales-blazer
Cocoon Overcoat €418,00 verde-tropa
Knitted Bicolor Scarf €68,00 knit-wool-scarf
Prince of Wales Skirt €175,00 saia-principe-gales
Knitted Stripped Scarf €68,00 multicolor
More The Vintage Selection ›
Vintage 1968 Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-dusk-pink
Vintage 1956 Throw €147,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-retro-eucalyptus
Vintage 1974 Throw €147,00 azul
Vintage 1974 Blanket €187,00 Vintage 1974 Blanket
Vintage 1968 Cushion €63,00 Vintage 1968 Cushion
More Travel Edition ›
Travel Bag €168,00 blackwatch
Visual Poncho €160,00 amarelo
Travel Case €70,00 riscas-perola
T-shirt Woolclopedia €43,00 T-shirt Woolclopedia
Vintage 1968 Blanket €187,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-throw-eucalyptus
More Wall Art ›
Striped Favos Panel €1.150,00 painel-favos
Carvalho Panel €425,00 carvalho-burel-panel
Favos Panel €202,00 azul-cobalto
Ovelha Panel €305,00 sarrubeco-claro
Pixel Panel €2.042,00 Pixel Panel
More Welcome Primavera ›
Landscape T-shirt €56,00 Landscape T-shirt
Multicolor Waffle Throw €147,00 Multicolor Waffle Throw
Shopper €96,00 Shopper
Sandals €120,00 wool-sandals
Rib Dress €198,00 azul-cobalto
More What's New ›
Sandals €120,00 wool-sandals
Mountain Mules €127,00 wool-clogs
Primavera Cushion €157,00 azul-medio
Maxi Tote Bag €140,00 sarrubeco-e-perola
House Slippers €65,00 abacate