More Art and Decor ›
Déco Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-retro-blue-raspberry-throw
Favos rectangular Cushion €92,47 almofada-favos-parcial
Bicolor Azulejo Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-azulejo-throw-squares-bronze-green
Narrow Cylinder Pouffe €188,88 cylinder-stool
Ethnos Throw €200,68 merino-wool-blanket-etnic-pattern-throw-tradicional-multicolor-living-room
More Bags & Accessories ›
Duffle Bag Mini €109,19 Duffle Bag Mini
Travel Case €68,86 riscas-perola
0Kcal Primavera Bag €213,47 0Kcal Primavera Bag
City Tote €150,51 tote-city
Duffle Bag €151,49 Duffle Bag
More Bedroom ›
Drapeado Linha Bedspread €225,28 fundo-cama-drapeado
Soletus Bedspread €202,65 bordeaux
Leivas Headboard €404,32 sarrubeco-claro
Fragas Bedspread €191,83 abobora
Favos Bedspread €191,83 favos-bedspread
More Blankets & Throws ›
Aurora Throw €144,61 Aurora Throw
Noor Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-noor-throw-blue
Plain Pied-de-Coq Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-plain-mustard-detail
Vintage 1968 Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-dusk-pink
Visual Throw €144,61 summer-wool-blankets-visual-throw
More Botanica ›
Agave €68,86 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-agave-green
Buttercream €68,86 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-buttercream-yellow
Marble €68,86 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-marble-pink-beige
Silver €68,86 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-silver-grey
Lavender €68,86 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-lavender
More Burel by Meter ›
Amber €59,02 burel-wool-fabric-amber-yellow-made-in-portugal
Ark Yellow €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-ark-yellow-made-in-portugal
Pumpkin €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-pumpkin-orange-made-in-portugal
Orange 21 €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-bright-orange-made-in-portugal
Poppy €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-poppy-red-made-in-portugal
More Children ›
Playwool €70,83 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €48,21 damasco
Tangram Game €35,42 Tangram Game
Fox Pouffe €251,84 menta
Koala €66,40 sarrubeco
More Clothing ›
Landscape T-shirt €55,09 Landscape T-shirt
Rib Dress €194,79 azul-cobalto
Oversize Shirt-Dress €177,07 Oversize Shirt-Dress
Prince of Wales Blazer €247,90 prince-wales-blazer
Tools T-shirt €45,25 Tools T-shirt
More Clothing ›
Landscape T-shirt €55,09 Landscape T-shirt
Sandals €118,05 wool-sandals
Rib Dress €194,79 azul-cobalto
Oversize Shirt-Dress €177,07 Oversize Shirt-Dress
Glasses Case €33,44 estojo-oculos
More Curtains ›
Curtain with Tabs €276,44 cinza-medio
Eyelet Curtain €293,16 argila
Burel Gift Card €50,00 gift-card-voucher
More Cushions ›
Folhos Round Cushion €168,21 Folhos Round Cushion
Monstera Cushion €182,98 Monstera Cushion
Ribbons Cushion €149,53 mostarda
Algas Cushion €73,79 rosa
Floral Cushion €63,95 azul-medio
More Early Spring Sale ›
Kimono Dress €166,01 kimono-dress
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €129,86 perola
Blazer €185,93 Blazer
Pleated Trousers €115,10 calcas-pregas
Flannel Shirt Pockets €138,70 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Explore ›
Pad €1.579,88 burel-pad
Playwool €70,83 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €48,21 damasco
Ilha €1.132,28 5 prateleiras
Poster €159,37 poster
More Footwear ›
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €129,86 perola
Penny Loafers Jaspe €284,30 Penny Loafers Jaspe
Penny Loafers Ónix €284,30 Penny Loafers Ónix
Sanjo OG Jasper €97,88 jaspe
Sandals €118,05 wool-sandals
More Furniture ›
Ilha €1.132,28 5 prateleiras
Pad €1.579,88 burel-pad
Onda €922,75 Onda
Aro €1.703,84 drapeado-cruz
More Gift Guide Arte e Decor ›
House Slippers €63,95 abacate
Beanie €46,73 verde-mescla
City Tote €150,51 tote-city
Wallet €67,88 Wallet
More Gift Guide Comfort ›
Playwool €70,83 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €48,21 damasco
Poster €159,37 poster
Rocking Puff €447,60 azul-serenity
Pyramid Cushion €84,60 almofada-piramide
More Gift Guide Moda ›
Prince of Wales Balloon Trousers €146,58 calca-principe-gales
Knitted Stripped Scarf €66,89 multicolor
Shepherd Cape €186,91 perola
Fisherman Overshirt €199,70 overshirt
Duffle Bag €151,49 Duffle Bag
More Home ›
Favos Cushion €112,14 azul-cobalto
Sheep Stool €434,81 perola
Ovelha Panel €300,04 sarrubeco-claro
Favos Panel €198,72 azul-cobalto
Primavera Cushion €154,44 azul-medio
More Homewear ›
Burel Slippers €63,95 burel-slippers
House Slippers €63,95 abacate
Room Slippers €26,56 chinelos-burel
Travel Case €68,86 riscas-perola
VIBAe €122,97 vibae-vintage-1956
More Melanges ›
Light Grey €59,02 burel-wool-fabric-light-grey-made-in-portugal
Middle Grey €59,02 burel-wool-fabric-middle-grey-made-in-portugal
Grey €59,02 burel-wool-fabric-grey-made-in-portugal
Dark Grey €59,02 burel-wool-fabric-dark-grey-made-in-portugal
Anthracite €59,02 burel-wool-fabric-anthracite-black-made-in-portugal
More Mother's Day Gift Guide ›
Sandals €118,05 wool-sandals
Croquet Shawl €69,84 terracota
Herringbone Poncho €157,40
sold out herringbone-poncho
Maxi Tote Bag €137,72 sarrubeco-e-perola
Bordaleira Wallet €47,21 sheep-coin-wallet
More Natural Colors ›
Pearl €49,19 burel-wool-fabric-white-pearl-made-in-portugal
Light Sarrubeco €49,19 burel-wool-fabric-natural-color-light-sarrubeco-made-in-portugal
Sarrubeco €49,19 burel-wool-fabric-sarrubeco-brown-natural-color-made-in-portugal
Brown €49,19 burel-wool-fabric-natural-color-brown-made-in-portugal
More Private Sale ›
Multicolor Overcoat with Buttons €242,00 overcoat-buttons
Multicolor Plaid Overshirt €181,00 Multicolor Plaid Overshirt
Blazer €185,93 Blazer
Multicolor Plaid Culotes €115,10 plaid-culotes
Flannel Shirt Pockets €138,70 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Puffs & Stools ›
Wide Cylinder Pouffe €75,75 puffs-bolacha
Sudoeste Pouffe €116,08 Sudoeste Pouffe
Narrow Cylinder Pouffe €188,88 cylinder-stool
Contemplation Pouffe €218,39 contemplation-stool
Leivas Puff €232,16 Leivas Puff
More Rugs ›
Leivas Rug €564,67 leivas-rug
Favos Rug €622,70 favos-rug
Carvalho Rug €303,98 oak-rug
Bear Rug €256,76 sarrubeco-claro
Burel Gift Card €50,00 gift-card-voucher
More Sanjo x Burel Factory ›
Sanjo OG Jasper €97,88 jaspe
Sanjo K100 Ebony €97,88 ebano
Sanjo K100 Anthracite €88,04 sanjo-k100
Sanjo K100 Moss €88,04 sanjo-k100
More Scarves & Shawls ›
Knitted Stripped Scarf €66,89 multicolor
Polka-Dots Shawl €69,84 azul-e-verde
Stripes Scarf €50,17 wool-scarf
Cross Shawl €69,84 cruz-shawl
Croquet Shawl €69,84 terracota
More Shepherd Edition ›
Fisherman Overshirt €199,70 overshirt
Pied-de-Coq Blanket €183,96 merino-wool-blanket-plain-white-pearl
VIBAe €122,97 vibae
Glasses Case €33,44 estojo-oculos
Vintage 1956 Blanket €183,96 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-brown-beige
More Solid Colors ›
Pumpkin €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-pumpkin-orange-made-in-portugal
Ark Yellow €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-ark-yellow-made-in-portugal
Canary Yellow €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-canary-yellow-made-in-portugal
Lime Green €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-lime-green-made-in-portugal
Light Green €54,11 burel-wool-fabric-light-green-made-in-portugal
More Tablewear ›
Rattan Tablemat €31,48 Rattan Tablemat
Tall Primavera Vase €55,09 ambar
Espiga Tablemat €40,33 abobora
Origami Vase €55,09 bamboo
Set 4 Espiga Coasters €47,21 ambar
More The New Essentials ›
Prince of Wales Blazer €247,90 prince-wales-blazer
Cocoon Overcoat €411,21 verde-tropa
Knitted Bicolor Scarf €66,89 knit-wool-scarf
Prince of Wales Skirt €172,16 saia-principe-gales
Knitted Stripped Scarf €66,89 multicolor
More The Vintage Selection ›
Vintage 1968 Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-dusk-pink
Vintage 1956 Throw €144,61 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-retro-eucalyptus
Vintage 1974 Throw €144,61 azul
Vintage 1974 Blanket €183,96 Vintage 1974 Blanket
Vintage 1968 Cushion €61,98 Vintage 1968 Cushion
More Travel Edition ›
Travel Bag €165,27 blackwatch
Visual Poncho €157,40 amarelo
Travel Case €68,86 riscas-perola
T-shirt Woolclopedia €42,30 T-shirt Woolclopedia
Vintage 1968 Blanket €183,96 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-throw-eucalyptus
More Wall Art ›
Striped Favos Panel €1.131,30 painel-favos
Carvalho Panel €418,09 carvalho-burel-panel
Favos Panel €198,72 azul-cobalto
Ovelha Panel €300,04 sarrubeco-claro
Pixel Panel €2.008,79 Pixel Panel
More Welcome Primavera ›
Landscape T-shirt €55,09 Landscape T-shirt
Multicolor Waffle Throw €144,61 Multicolor Waffle Throw
Shopper €94,44 Shopper
Sandals €118,05 wool-sandals
Rib Dress €194,79 azul-cobalto
More What's New ›
Sandals €118,05 wool-sandals
Mountain Mules €124,93 wool-clogs
Primavera Cushion €154,44 azul-medio
Maxi Tote Bag €137,72 sarrubeco-e-perola
House Slippers €63,95 abacate