More Art and Decor ›
Déco Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-retro-blue-raspberry-throw
Favos rectangular Cushion €95,53 almofada-favos-parcial
Bicolor Azulejo Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-azulejo-throw-squares-bronze-green
Narrow Cylinder Pouffe €480,00 cylinder-stool
Ethnos Throw €374,00 merino-wool-blanket-etnic-pattern-throw-tradicional-multicolor-living-room
More Bags & Accessories ›
Duffle Bag Mini €112,80 Duffle Bag Mini
Travel Case €71,14 riscas-perola
0Kcal Primavera Bag €220,53 0Kcal Primavera Bag
City Tote €155,49 tote-city
Duffle Bag €156,50 Duffle Bag
More Bedroom ›
Drapeado Linha Bedspread €232,73 fundo-cama-drapeado
Soletus Bedspread €372,00 bordeaux
Leivas Headboard €417,69 sarrubeco-claro
Fragas Bedspread €198,18 abobora
Favos Bedspread €400,00 favos-bedspread
More Blankets & Throws ›
Aurora Throw €149,39 Aurora Throw
Noor Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-noor-throw-blue
Plain Pied-de-Coq Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-plain-mustard-detail
Vintage 1968 Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-dusk-pink
Visual Throw €210,00 summer-wool-blankets-visual-throw
More Botanica ›
Agave €174,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-agave-green
Buttercream €174,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-buttercream-yellow
Marble €174,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-marble-pink-beige
Silver €174,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-silver-grey
Lavender €174,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-dyed-botanica-lavender
More Burel by Meter ›
Amber €132,00 burel-wool-fabric-amber-yellow-made-in-portugal
Ark Yellow €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-ark-yellow-made-in-portugal
Pumpkin €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-pumpkin-orange-made-in-portugal
Orange 21 €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-bright-orange-made-in-portugal
Poppy €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-poppy-red-made-in-portugal
More Children ›
Playwool €73,18 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,80 damasco
Tangram Game €36,59 Tangram Game
Fox Pouffe €260,16 menta
Koala €68,60 sarrubeco
More Clothing ›
Landscape T-shirt €56,91 Landscape T-shirt
Rib Dress €201,23 azul-cobalto
Oversize Shirt-Dress €182,93 Oversize Shirt-Dress
Prince of Wales Blazer €256,10 prince-wales-blazer
Tools T-shirt €46,75 Tools T-shirt
More Clothing ›
Landscape T-shirt €56,91 Landscape T-shirt
Sandals €121,95 wool-sandals
Rib Dress €201,23 azul-cobalto
Oversize Shirt-Dress €182,93 Oversize Shirt-Dress
Glasses Case €34,55 estojo-oculos
More Curtains ›
Curtain with Tabs €285,58 cinza-medio
Eyelet Curtain €302,85 argila
Burel Gift Card €50,00 gift-card-voucher
More Cushions ›
Folhos Round Cushion €173,78 Folhos Round Cushion
Monstera Cushion €189,03 Monstera Cushion
Ribbons Cushion €154,48 mostarda
Algas Cushion €76,23 rosa
Floral Cushion €66,06 azul-medio
More Early Spring Sale ›
Kimono Dress €171,50 kimono-dress
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €134,15 perola
Blazer €192,08 Blazer
Pleated Trousers €118,90 calcas-pregas
Flannel Shirt Pockets €143,29 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Explore ›
Pad €1.632,11 burel-pad
Playwool €73,18 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,80 damasco
Ilha €1.169,71 5 prateleiras
Poster €164,64 poster
More Footwear ›
Diverge Landscape Burel Pearl €134,15 perola
Penny Loafers Jaspe €293,70 Penny Loafers Jaspe
Penny Loafers Ónix €293,70 Penny Loafers Ónix
Sanjo OG Jasper €101,11 jaspe
Sandals €121,95 wool-sandals
More Furniture ›
Ilha €1.169,71 5 prateleiras
Pad €1.632,11 burel-pad
Onda €1.545,28 Onda
Aro €2.566,08 drapeado-cruz
More Gift Guide Arte e Decor ›
House Slippers €66,06 abacate
Beanie €48,28 verde-mescla
City Tote €155,49 tote-city
Wallet €70,13 Wallet
More Gift Guide Comfort ›
Playwool €73,18 burel-playwool
Tic tac toe €49,80 damasco
Poster €164,64 poster
Rocking Puff €792,00 azul-serenity
Pyramid Cushion €87,40 almofada-piramide
More Gift Guide Moda ›
Prince of Wales Balloon Trousers €151,43 calca-principe-gales
Knitted Stripped Scarf €69,10 multicolor
Shepherd Cape €193,09 perola
Fisherman Overshirt €206,30 overshirt
Duffle Bag €156,50 Duffle Bag
More Home ›
Favos Cushion €115,85 azul-cobalto
Sheep Stool €449,19 perola
Ovelha Panel €309,96 sarrubeco-claro
Favos Panel €205,29 azul-cobalto
Primavera Cushion €159,55 azul-medio
More Homewear ›
Burel Slippers €66,06 burel-slippers
House Slippers €66,06 abacate
Room Slippers €27,44 chinelos-burel
Travel Case €71,14 riscas-perola
VIBAe €127,04 vibae-vintage-1956
More Melanges ›
Light Grey €132,00 burel-wool-fabric-light-grey-made-in-portugal
Middle Grey €132,00 burel-wool-fabric-middle-grey-made-in-portugal
Grey €132,00 burel-wool-fabric-grey-made-in-portugal
Dark Grey €132,00 burel-wool-fabric-dark-grey-made-in-portugal
Anthracite €132,00 burel-wool-fabric-anthracite-black-made-in-portugal
More Mother's Day Gift Guide ›
Sandals €121,95 wool-sandals
Croquet Shawl €72,15 terracota
Herringbone Poncho €162,60
sold out herringbone-poncho
Maxi Tote Bag €142,28 sarrubeco-e-perola
Bordaleira Wallet €48,78 sheep-coin-wallet
More Natural Colors ›
Pearl €108,00 burel-wool-fabric-white-pearl-made-in-portugal
Light Sarrubeco €108,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-color-light-sarrubeco-made-in-portugal
Sarrubeco €108,00 burel-wool-fabric-sarrubeco-brown-natural-color-made-in-portugal
Brown €108,00 burel-wool-fabric-natural-color-brown-made-in-portugal
More Private Sale ›
Multicolor Overcoat with Buttons €250,00 overcoat-buttons
Multicolor Plaid Overshirt €186,99 Multicolor Plaid Overshirt
Blazer €192,08 Blazer
Multicolor Plaid Culotes €118,90 plaid-culotes
Flannel Shirt Pockets €143,29 pockets-flannel-shirt
More Puffs & Stools ›
Wide Cylinder Pouffe €78,25 puffs-bolacha
Sudoeste Pouffe €260,00 Sudoeste Pouffe
Narrow Cylinder Pouffe €480,00 cylinder-stool
Contemplation Pouffe €225,61 contemplation-stool
Leivas Puff €239,84 Leivas Puff
More Rugs ›
Leivas Rug €1.180,00 leivas-rug
Favos Rug €1.344,00 favos-rug
Carvalho Rug €314,03 oak-rug
Bear Rug €265,25 sarrubeco-claro
Burel Gift Card €50,00 gift-card-voucher
More Sanjo x Burel Factory ›
Sanjo OG Jasper €101,11 jaspe
Sanjo K100 Ebony €101,11 ebano
Sanjo K100 Anthracite €90,95 sanjo-k100
Sanjo K100 Moss €90,95 sanjo-k100
More Scarves & Shawls ›
Knitted Stripped Scarf €69,10 multicolor
Polka-Dots Shawl €72,15 azul-e-verde
Stripes Scarf €51,83 wool-scarf
Cross Shawl €72,15 cruz-shawl
Croquet Shawl €72,15 terracota
More Shepherd Edition ›
Fisherman Overshirt €206,30 overshirt
Pied-de-Coq Blanket €328,00 merino-wool-blanket-plain-white-pearl
VIBAe €127,04 vibae
Glasses Case €34,55 estojo-oculos
Vintage 1956 Blanket €190,04 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-brown-beige
More Solid Colors ›
Pumpkin €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-pumpkin-orange-made-in-portugal
Ark Yellow €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-ark-yellow-made-in-portugal
Canary Yellow €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-canary-yellow-made-in-portugal
Lime Green €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-lime-green-made-in-portugal
Light Green €120,00 burel-wool-fabric-light-green-made-in-portugal
More Tablewear ›
Rattan Tablemat €96,00 Rattan Tablemat
Tall Primavera Vase €56,91 ambar
Espiga Tablemat €41,66 abobora
Origami Vase €56,91 bamboo
Set 4 Espiga Coasters €48,78 ambar
More The New Essentials ›
Prince of Wales Blazer €256,10 prince-wales-blazer
Cocoon Overcoat €424,80 verde-tropa
Knitted Bicolor Scarf €69,10 knit-wool-scarf
Prince of Wales Skirt €177,85 saia-principe-gales
Knitted Stripped Scarf €69,10 multicolor
More The Vintage Selection ›
Vintage 1968 Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-dusk-pink
Vintage 1956 Throw €210,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-pattern-throw-retro-eucalyptus
Vintage 1974 Throw €210,00 azul
Vintage 1974 Blanket €328,00 Vintage 1974 Blanket
Vintage 1968 Cushion €74,19 Vintage 1968 Cushion
More Travel Edition ›
Travel Bag €170,74 blackwatch
Visual Poncho €162,60 amarelo
Travel Case €71,14 riscas-perola
T-shirt Woolclopedia €43,70 T-shirt Woolclopedia
Vintage 1968 Blanket €328,00 merino-wool-blanket-vintage-throw-eucalyptus
More Wall Art ›
Striped Favos Panel €1.168,70 painel-favos
Carvalho Panel €431,91 carvalho-burel-panel
Favos Panel €205,29 azul-cobalto
Ovelha Panel €309,96 sarrubeco-claro
Pixel Panel €2.075,20 Pixel Panel
More Welcome Primavera ›
Landscape T-shirt €56,91 Landscape T-shirt
Multicolor Waffle Throw €149,39 Multicolor Waffle Throw
Shopper €97,56 Shopper
Sandals €121,95 wool-sandals
Rib Dress €201,23 azul-cobalto
More What's New ›
Sandals €121,95 wool-sandals
Mountain Mules €129,06 wool-clogs
Primavera Cushion €159,55 azul-medio
Maxi Tote Bag €142,28 sarrubeco-e-perola
House Slippers €66,06 abacate